back home!

Returning home after three weeks can be described using only one onomatopoeic sound: sigh (the happy one).

Back at Camp Panther, two weeks flew by almost as fast as our flight from Dehradun to Delhi. But now, it seems like time has finally slowed down to its usual pace.

I have got so much to tell you guys, SO MUCH. I’m definitely going to do a write up on this entire camp, which is going to be great fun (it’ll be like reliving the entire experience) but be patient, grasshoppers, because it’s going to take time – I’ve so much to write, things to study for, sleep to catch up on, clothes to wash, and I have no idea where to begin.

Up till I share all my new found Learning with you however, I hope to keep you guys  satiated with a few of the several photographs I’ve clicked!

2 thoughts on “back home!

  1. Lovely photos 🙂
    I would like to invite you to my blog party which is going on right now. It’s a lovely way of meeting and making new blogger friends. The party link is titled Summery blog party live link. Hope you do step in for a bit. Regards.

Leave a Reply

